Filter by
  • Kathleen S

    PINCKNEY, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2021
    My whole family buys their vehicles from Bill Crispin Chevrolet. They are polite, professional, and very friendly. Their customer service is excellent!
  • Laura P

    YPSILANTI, MI | 2014 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2021
    The people in parts and Matt in service worked together to help me get a new key and an oil change, working me in right after the holiday weekend. Excellent service as always.
  • Kevin K

    MONROE, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 27, 2021
    Great people, great vehicles, great deals. I couldn't be any happier about the entire experience.
  • Jack B

    ANN ARBOR, MI | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2021
    Nice, professional, organized
  • Celena G

    DEARBORN, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 19, 2021
    Lacey was amazing! Worked around the clock for a whole week without me being there just to make sure
  • Rebecca G

    MILAN, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 7, 2021
    Jim Hilton hands down is the best! From the moment I called him to tell him I was looking for a new vehicle to after the purchase of my vehicle. Jim definitely makes you feel like your not just another sale . He truly cares that you are happy with your purchase and that you are getting what you want with a vehicle. Can't say enough good things about the vehicle purchase experience with Jim Hilton.
  • James M

    YPSILANTI, MI | 2011 Chevrolet HHR
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 3, 2021
    We have been dealing with 10 + years. Would recommend my family and friends your way. 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
  • William B

    ANN ARBOR, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 30, 2021
    Very good experience with my purchase, didn’t expect to buy two vehicles.
  • Julie S

    SALINE, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 22, 2021
    Lacey was wonderful and helped to get me into a new vehicle quickly. The Chevy Equinox proved to be a safe vehicle after a head on collision with a deer while driving on the expressway. I walked away without a scratch. I am a chevy fan for life now. Thank you for all of your help and for truly designing a vehicle that lives up to it's safety promises.
  • Natalie S

    SALINE, MI | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 21, 2021
    Friendly and fast service