Filter by
  • Roy K

    SALINE, MI | 2013 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2020
    I scheduled an appointment to have my oil changed and a brake job done on my Chevy Cruz. In and out in no time. πŸ˜ƒ As always, staff was friendly and professional.
  • Janet M

    SALINE, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 20, 2020
    Mr. Jim Hilton understood my financial situation and my vehicle needs. He handled the paperwork associated with turning in my leased Colorado and arranging my new lease, the 2020 Trax. It was stress-free for me. The new vehicle was spotless. I am a happy customer!
  • Christopher H

    NOVI, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 20, 2020
    Everyone I dealt with at Bill Crispin Chevrolet was very straightforward and friendly. I never felt any pressure to purchase anything I don't want or need. I used the Costco auto program and it was a great experience. I will absolutely consider them for future vehicles.
  • Gloria N

    YPSILANTI, MI | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2020
    Bill Crispin Chevrolet is the Best! Everything one would expect from a long established dealership and more. Friendly, Knowledgeable, Accommodating and Trustworthy. For 20 plus years, I have never considered going to another dealership to purchase nor service my cars.
  • Dennis M

    YPSILANTI, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2020
    Great service as always!
  • Dawn M

    YPSILANTI, MI | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2020
    Super nice people. Great service.
  • Jon S

    ANN ARBOR, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2020
    Quick. Helpful. Well done!
  • Douglas C

    YPSILANTI, MI | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2020
    Fast and friendly service. Maria made scheduling super easy by providing multiple options and corresponding via email.
  • Dennis S

    CHELSEA, MI | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2020
    Very courteous
  • Catherine R

    YPSILANTI, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2020
    The service department consistently does a great job. It was fast and staff is always friendly and accommodating. Overall, great service!