Filter by
  • Celena G

    DEARBORN, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 19, 2021
    Lacey was amazing! Worked around the clock for a whole week without me being there just to make sure
  • Rebecca G

    MILAN, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 7, 2021
    Jim Hilton hands down is the best! From the moment I called him to tell him I was looking for a new vehicle to after the purchase of my vehicle. Jim definitely makes you feel like your not just another sale . He truly cares that you are happy with your purchase and that you are getting what you want with a vehicle. Can't say enough good things about the vehicle purchase experience with Jim Hilton.
  • James M

    YPSILANTI, MI | 2011 Chevrolet HHR
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 3, 2021
    We have been dealing with 10 + years. Would recommend my family and friends your way. 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
  • William B

    ANN ARBOR, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 30, 2021
    Very good experience with my purchase, didn’t expect to buy two vehicles.
  • Julie S

    SALINE, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 22, 2021
    Lacey was wonderful and helped to get me into a new vehicle quickly. The Chevy Equinox proved to be a safe vehicle after a head on collision with a deer while driving on the expressway. I walked away without a scratch. I am a chevy fan for life now. Thank you for all of your help and for truly designing a vehicle that lives up to it's safety promises.
  • Natalie S

    SALINE, MI | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 21, 2021
    Friendly and fast service
  • Brian C

    YPSILANTI, MI | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 10, 2021
    Always a good experience.
  • Eric C

    NEW HUDSON, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 8, 2021
    Everyone from the sales person, manager and finance, was extremely pleasant to work with and very accommodating to my schedule and needs. Then entire buying process was very pleasant at this Bill Crispin Chevrolet.
  • Deepak P

    PLYMOUTH, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 22, 2021
    I have been customer for last 5 years & always had a pleasant experience with them.
  • Eric P

    SALINE, MI | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 21, 2021
    I know the problem is intermittant, and many other silverados experiance the same issue but I was happy that the service dept updated the software, all under warranty.