Filter by
  • James D

    YPSILANTI, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 29, 2021
    Courteous and helpful. The new electronic signing and documenting process made everything simple and is eco-friendly.
  • Deepak P

    PLYMOUTH, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 22, 2021
    I have been customer for last 5 years & always had a pleasant experience with them.
  • Eric P

    SALINE, MI | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 21, 2021
    I know the problem is intermittant, and many other silverados experiance the same issue but I was happy that the service dept updated the software, all under warranty.
  • Aronia P

    WILLIS, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    Excellent service
  • Jeffrey C

    YPSILANTI, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 15, 2021
    The gentleman that helped me pick out a car Steve was awesome. I have never bought a car prior to this and it was very smooth and a lot more comfortable than I expected it to be. Everyone was very kind.
  • Ronald M

    YPSILANTI, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2021
    Good, quick service.
  • Mary P

    MELVINDALE, MI | 2017 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2020
    Very professional very clean honest and i highly recommend.
  • Roy W

    WILLIS, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 17, 2020
    Great service people
  • Tracey S

    ANN ARBOR, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 14, 2020
    Your staff is really friendly and willing to help. they didn’t leave me standing there at all they were eager to keep things moving forward in the service department. This is the first time I have dealt with the dealership in well over 25 years and I’m really pleased
  • Ritchie C

    ANN ARBOR, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 14, 2020
    I've just leased my sixth vehicle from Bill Crispin and my salesman Mike Herman has been there every step of the way with vehicle needs for my family. It's always great to see Debbie Crispin and asked about the family and makes sure that the customers are part of the family.